منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
U-CHOICE GROUP
منزل

U-CHOICE GROUP

الصين U-CHOICE GROUP الشهادات
الصين U-CHOICE GROUP الشهادات
نعم ، تعاونت مع U-CHOICE منذ عام 2013 ، أعطانا CAC فرصة جيدة التقى بعضها البعض. ثم بدأ العمل السعيد والصديق. جودة جيدة.

—— السيد سوسوانتو

لقد استخدمت U-CHOICE 28 homo-brassinolide منذ عام 2006. كل العاملين لديهم يعملون بجد ولطفاء. الآن كل عام لدينا الكثير من التعاون.

—— السيد ديراputوترا

إعادة هيكلة جيدة. الاستقبال محترف. التدريب الميداني أيضًا رائع جدًا. أتمنى المزيد من التدريب بعد الحصول على السلع.

—— السيد اريستانتو

تعاونت U-CHOICE وشركتي لأكثر من 6 سنوات. نوعية جيدة ، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب ، والخدمة الجيدة. إنها واحدة من أكبر الموردين لدينا.

—— السيد ناتشا

أنا شخص التكنولوجيا ، وأنا تفقد كل دفعة استيراد البضائع. يمكن للسلع U-CHOICE تمرير 100 ٪ مطلب صارم بلدي. لذا فقد أوصيت U-CHOICE لك.

—— سيد واهوا

شكرا لفائقة جيدة ، تساعدنا على حل مشكلة الأمراض ولد fieil ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة في مجال اختصاصي.

—— السيدة بوتيرات

سعر احترافي ، مفيد جدًا ، رائع. سوف تستخدم مرة أخرى للعناصر الأخرى A ++++++

—— السيد غونزاليز

ابن دردش الآن

U-CHOICE GROUP

1 2 3 4 5
U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP
Foreign Friends Factory Door Lab Produce plant جائزة أفضل مورد للكيماويات الزراعية
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : U-CHOICE
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-14000000
سنة التأسيس : 1996
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%
مقدمة
تاريخ
خدمة
لدينا فريق

تعتبر مجموعة U CHOICE Group مُصنِّعة مهنية للمواد الكيميائية الزراعية ، ويقع مكتبها الرئيسي في الصين "أكبر مقاطعة زراعية" - مقاطعة خنان منذ عام 1996. تركز مجموعة U-CHOICE على البحث ، وإنتاج الكيماويات الزراعية. لقد حصلنا أيضًا على شهادة ISO9001: 2008 و ISO14001: 2004 و OHSAS18001: 2007.

فطريات شركتنا Chloroisobromine Cyanuric Acid هي أبحاث وتطوير مستقلة في الصين ، ولها منتجات حقوق ملكية مستقلة ، وقد حصلت على براءات اختراع. في الوقت نفسه ، تم الاعتراف بتأثير المنتج المبيد للجراثيم الذي يتميز بالكفاءة والطيف الواسع والمنخفض السمية من قبل وزارة الزراعة الصينية والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الزراعية ، وفي الوقت نفسه في الأمراض التي تنقلها التربة. لقد قوبل التأثير العلاجي للجانب بقبول كبير من العملاء المحليين والأجانب. والآن ، لدينا حمض الكلورويسوبرومين Cyanuric حمض أيضا عن طريق القنوات التلفزيونية والصحف المحلية والأجنبية.

تضم شركة U CHOICE Industry Co.، Ltd مجتمعةً أعلى المواهب المهنية والتقنية في العالم ، موظفين دوليين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. يتم تعيين من تطوير البرمجيات لتصميم الأجهزة ، واختبار النظام ، والخدمات الفنية من قبل الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين. لدينا اثنين من قاعدة البحث والتطوير في بكين ومدينة يوانيانغ. بدعم من فريق فني قوي مع 26 من كبار المهندسين المتخصصين في كيمياء البوليمرات العالية ، والتحليل الكيميائي ، وقاية النبات ، والوسيط الدوائية. العمل بشكل وثيق مع طلبات البراءات الوطنية لمدة 7 ، وعدد من الإنجازات التكنولوجية الذرة والمؤشرات الفنية على المستوى المتقدم الدولي.

لضمان جودة واستقرار البضائع ، تم تجهيز شركتنا بمختبرات كيميائية وبيوكيميائية متطورة ومنشآت تحليل مثل التحليل الأولي EA1108 ، وكروماتوغرافيا السائل ذات الأداء العالي Waters201 (HPLC) ، و 5890 جهاز كروماتوجرافيا الغاز (GC) ، ومقياس الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وما إلى ذلك ضمان المنظمين نمو النبات لدينا ، مبيدات الفطريات ، التبخير ، الصيدلانية وسيطة الجودة والأداء المستقر.

جودة أداء المنتج وسمعة طيبة ، منتجاتنا ليست فقط مبيعات ناجحة في الصين ، وتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك: ألمانيا ، اليابان ، إيطاليا ، روسيا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، تركيا ، البرازيل ، الهند ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية وبلدان أخرى ، المنتجات تخضع لترحيب كبير والثناء.

هدفنا بسيط: بيع أفضل المنتجات بأفضل سعر ، وتقديم خدمة عملاء رائدة في الصناعة ، ومساعدة عملائنا في حل مشكلة النباتات. نتعرف شخصياً على كل عميل من عملائنا ، ونعرف كيفية اكتشاف الجزء الأكثر قيمة من أعمالنا ، لمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية عن وسيطنا الكيميائي الكيميائي والصيدلاني ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا! نرحب باستفساراتكم ، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
U-CHOICE GROUP

الهاتف :: 86-371-61299996

الفاكس: 86-371-61299996

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

U-CHOICE GROUP

Good quality Cytokinin Plant Growth Regulator for sales
Good quality Cytokinin Plant Growth Regulator for sales
Yeah, cooperated with U-CHOICE since 2013, CAC gave us a good chance met each other. and then began happy and friendly work together. Good Quality.

—— Mr. SUSWANTO

I used U-CHOICE 28 homo-brassinolide since 2006. Their Worker all are work hard and kind. now each year we have a lot of cooperation.

—— Mr. Dhiraputra

Recommedation is good. Reception is professional. Field training is also very great. Wish more training after getting the goods.

—— Mr. Ariestanto

U-CHOICE and my company has cooperated for more than 6 years. Good quality, Timely delivery, Good service. She is one of our top-supplier.

—— Mr. Natcha

I am a technology person, I inspect each batch import goods. U-CHOICE's goods can 100% pass my strict requirement. So I recommed U-CHOICE to you.

—— Mr. Wahwa

Thanks for super good, help us to dissolve the fieil born disease problem, which is a big problem in my area.

—— Ms. Puttirat

Professional, very helpful, great price. Will use again for other items A++++++

—— Mr. Gonzalez

I'm Online Chat Now

U-CHOICE GROUP

1 2 3 4 5
U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP U-CHOICE GROUP
Foreign Friends Factory Door Lab Produce plant Best Agrochemical Supplier Award

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : U-CHOICE
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 10000000-14000000
Year Established : 1996
Export p.c : 50% - 60%

U CHOICE GROUP is proessional manufacturer of agrochemical, its head office located in China “ the biggest agricultural province” -- Henan Province since 1996. U-CHOICE Group focus on the research, and production of agrochemical. we also passed the ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001:2004 and OHSAS18001:2007 certification.

 

Our company's fungicids Chloroisobromine Cyanuric Acid is China's independent research and development, has independent property rights products, and has obtained invention patents. At the same time, the product's efficient, broad-spectrum, low-toxic bactericidal effect has been highly recognized by the Chinese Ministry of Agriculture, China Academy of Agricultural Sciences, and at the same time in soil-borne diseases. The therapeutic effect of the aspect has been well received by domestic and foreign customers. And now, our Chloroisobromine Cyanuric Acid also reported by domestic and foreign TV channels and Newspapers.

 

U CHOICE Industry Co., Ltd together the world's top professional talent and technology, has a highly qualified international personnel. Set from software development to hardware design, system testing, technical services are completed by professional and technical personnel. We have two R & D base in Beijing and Yuanyang City. Supported by a strong technical team with 26 senior engineers majored in high polymer chemistry, chemical analysis, plant protection, and Pharmaceutical intermediates.Work closely with national Patent applications for 7, a number of corn technological achievements and technical indicators at the international advanced level.

 

 

To ensure the quality and stability of the goods, Our company is equipped with advanced chemical & biochemical labs and analysing facilities such as EA1108 elemental analysis, Waters201 High Performance Liquid Chromatography(HPLC), 5890 Gas Chromatograph(GC) and Infrared Spectrometer, etc to ensure our Plant growth regulators, fungicides, fumigation, Pharmaceutical intermediates quality and stable performance.

 

Quality product performance and good reputation, our products are not only successful sales in China, and have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions in the world, including: Germany, Japan, Italy, Russia,South Korea, Turkey, Brazil , India, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise.

 

 

Our goal is simple : To sell the best products at the best price, and and provides industry-leading customer service, help our customer resolve the plants problem. We personally get to know each of our customers, and we know how to discover the most valuable part of our business, to help others achieve their goals.

 

For more detailed information on our industrial agrochemical and Pharmaceutical intermediates , please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome your inquiries, and look forward to working with you. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
U-CHOICE GROUP

Tel: 86-371-61299996

Fax: 86-371-61299996

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)